Opening Hours

  • Monday10am - 2pm
  • Tuesday10am - 2pm
  • Wednesday10am - 2pm
  • Thursday10am - 2pm
  • Friday10am - 2pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Cascade Florist

At Cascade Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers, excellent quality.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2018

Delivered lovely flowers on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2018

I chose a "florist to decide" package and though I haven't seen the flowers yet my Aunt is very pleases with them. I will see them when I to visit at the weekend. The email confirming delivery let me time my 'phone call to when I knew she would have received them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2018

stunning mix and colours of flowers, beautifully presented.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Lovely flowers,friendly communication .delivered on time.very pleased. Thanks.will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

the flowers were lovely and delivered with care

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2018

Beautiful flowers.arrived on time. Will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Dec, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2017

Delivered on time, can't thank you enough.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2017

The arangment of flowers was superb

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2017

great service

nice and easy

thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2021

Website had a comprehensive selection of bouquets. I chose a lovely basket of flowers which was delivered as arranged to a delighted recipient. I will use Cascade Florist again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2021

Arrived on time and good quality thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2019

On time no complaints !!!!
Well received!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2019

Thank you all...as always beautiful flowers and excellent service ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2019

Beautiful flowers and speedy service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2019

I especially requested a basket of flowers that would tolerate a warm room when I placed the order, and I was pleased to see the florist has chosen appropriate flowers. They looked beautifully fresh, were delivered on time and my mother was very pleased with them. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers delivered in good time! Excellent service! Da iawn!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Didn't see flowers. Recipient was thrilled with them and said they were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2019

The flowers were ordered from New Zealand for my mother's birthday. She lives in a small village in Wales. Although I di─Ćnt see the flowers personally they arrived in the morning and I was told they were beautiful.
Thank you Cascade florist.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Feb, 2019

Couldn't fault the service at all. Funeral wreath was amazing and accommodating, with a last minute order of roses to place on the coffin. Thank you to all the team and those at Cascade in Lampeter ???

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. The local florist rang to clarify colours and l believe they were beautiful. I will definitely use this service again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was ordering flowers from Saudi Arabia, which could've been difficult but was made simple by even being able to arrange with the local florist, Cascade in Lampeter, to deliver on the day.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I recently ordered some flowers from Cascade Florist in Lampeter using Direct2Florist and received a lovely arrangement (better than the pictures which makes a change...) on time even in the middle of nowhere. Great service, sensible price, easy to use.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Personalised, easy to use and excellent service. Great team to order with, will certainly continue to use their service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

No worry about the quality of the flowers and the prompt next day delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and arrived on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I was really happy with the delivery updates the flowers were beautiful would highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why Choose Cascade Florist

Saturday Closed